Return to Japanese Lanterns - Physalis
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2018
Reviewer: T.R.L. from Marana, AZ United States  
I love lanterns and remember them from living in WI. These are of good size.

The only problem experienced was that the Salal leaves were placed on top of  lanterns in box and knocked off (8) of them. Maybe more cushioning under, in between and on top of items may prevent that from happening in future. Would use Nettleton Hollow again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese Lanterns December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Gallagher from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Thank you for the beautiful Japanese Lanterns! They arrive in perfect condition and add just the pop of color I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese Lanterns November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Olian from Northbrook, IL United States  
Very happy with the Physalis.  I was  surprised how well they shipped.  None broken off of stems. Great service



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: joan greenberg from brooklyn, NY United States  
The service at Nettleton Hollow is impeccable. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I did not see the Japanese Lanters  as they were sent afar, but They received great  reviews from the recipients.
Love Nettleton Hollow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 4, 2018
Reviewer: beverly gurling from sparks, NV United States  
Very happy with customer service and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful purcase January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Birnkrant from Katonah, NY United States  
There are only some few sites to buy exotic orange Japanese lantern dried flowers. I used them for color in a renovated  slate white and grey kitchen. All arrived in perfect shape- not one broken. In a clear rectangular glass vase , they look delicate and add a touch of color . So pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful lanterns November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Roth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
My order arrived very quickly and the lanterns are exquisite!   Excellent quality.  I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki from Bristol, RI United States  
Great product - great customer service, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANSWER TO GIFT October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Taylor from Tonawanda, NY United States  
NANCY FETT SO LOVED HER BIRTHDAY GIFT SENT FROM YOU. THANK YOU.
BARBARA TAYLOR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood gems. October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, IL United States  
I love these little orange gems.  My mother always planted and dried these flowers when I was a child. The quality of the dried lanterns was excellent.  Not one smashed lantern.
Very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items